Reading Recommendations

AskPaige.png
Wondering What to Read Next?  Ask Paige!  

Just complete the reader's profile and tell us a bit about what you like (and hate) to read.  Paige Turner (our librarians) will create a hand-picked list of books and authors you might enjoy.  

 

 

NovelistPL.gifFind Read-Alikes for Favorite Authors

Looking for your next great read?  Use NoveList Plus to find read-alikes based on a favorite author, title or series.  Also see NoveList K-8 Plus if you're interested in books for kids.    

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: (208) 972-8200
Telecirc: (208) 384-4450
TTY: 1-800-377-3529
More...

Director: Kevin Booe

Support Your Library

   Friends logo - text only BW.png

Foundation Logo horizontal BW.png

Find us at BoisePubLib

Brought to you by the City of Boise