Boise Public Library
Ask a Librarian  |  My Account
 

This SiteCatalogWeb
 
Boise Public Library
715 S. Capitol Blvd
Boise, Idaho 83702
Ph. (208) 384-4076
Telecirc (208) 384-4450
TTY: 1-800-377-3529
 
Director: Kevin Booe
 
Databases & Websites - Boise Public Library
 
Databases & Websites

Title Locator

Find full text magazine or newspaper titles (Example: Popular Mechanics)

 

 

Databases by Name

Use the A to Z list to find a database by name  (Example: "E" for eLibrary database)

 

Search by Subject

Find the best databases and websites by subject


 

Browse All

The complete database and website list

 


 

Database by Name

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
 


Databases and Websites by Subject or Vendor

LiLI, Libraries Linking Idaho databases (LiLI-D) are provided by the Idaho State Library and Idaho Public Schools. Additional support for LiLI-D comes from the Institute of Museum and Library Services.  LiLI-D funds Gale, ProQuest, eLibrary and most EBSCO databases.  All other databases are funded by Boise Public Library.

Database Usage: Anyone may use these databases from our computers within the main library building. Due to licensing agreements with the database providers, you must have a library card issued by Boise Public Library to use the databases from any location outside the library.  All users are responsible for adhering to copyright laws and database licensing agreements and restrictions.

 

Database Selection Guidelines

 

 
City of Boise Logo