Databases and Websites: A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
|
ABI/INFORM Dateline (ProQuest) |
Search a unique resource focusing on hard-to-find local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Over 190 journals, 170 with full text.Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |
|
ABI/INFORM Global (ProQuest) |
Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, taxation, computers and more. Include60,000+ companies with business and executive profiles. Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |
|
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (ProQuest) |
Offering more than 1200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. Provides the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends and a wide variety of other topics. Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |
|
Accounting & Tax Periodicals (ProQuest) |
This quintessential tool for professionals provides current accounting, taxation, and financial management information. National and international in scope with a focus on accounting policies and standards, current tax legislation, pension plans and more.Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |
|
Almanacs, Dictionaries & Encyclopedia Websites |
For those quick research questions try these free websites.
Type:
Website |
Connect from Anywhere!
 |
|
Art Museum Image Gallery (Wilson) |
A rich digital resource of art images and related multimedia gathered from the collections of distinguished museums around the world. Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |
Auto Repair Reference Center (EBSCO)  |
Repair information on most major manufacturers. Step-by-step procedures, wiring diagrams, drawings, photographs & service bulletins. Some coverage back to 1945. Funded by LiLI
Type:
Database |
Connect Now!
 |