Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook    Twitter


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: B

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Banking Information Source (ProQuest) Search essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Best of the Business Web Search by subject or keyword to find business information with this compilation of sites selected and reviewed by the James J. Hill Reference Library business information specialists.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

BIR - Book Index with Reviews (EBSCO)

Search over 800,000 reviews to find information about over 4 million book titles for adult & juvenile fiction & non-fiction books in multiple formats. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Black Newspapers (ProQuest) A collection of significant Black newspapers from the United States. Part of ProQuest Newstand, a comprehensive newspaper database with more than 500 publications from 1977 to current. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Book Collection: Nonfiction (EBSCO)

Abstracts & full text for more than 3,600 popular nonfiction books. Information covers core subjects & careers, health, sports, adventure, technology, life skills & more. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Books and Readers Websites A web guide created by Boise Public Library staff.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Business Research Guide Created by Boise library staff to assist anyone starting a new business or doing research for an existing business. Learn about essential business resources, including library databases and free websites.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Business Websites (local & statewide) A selective list of local and national business organizations and resources of particular interest to businesses and startups in the Treasure Valley area.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo