Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook    Twitter


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: C

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Canadian Newsstand (ProQuest) Canadian Newsstand offers unparalleled access to the full text of Canadian newspapers. Coverage from Prince Edward Island to Yukon Territory. Canadian Newstand offers unparalleled full text access to over 150 newspapers from leading Canadian publishers.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Career & Technical Education (ProQuest) Search vocational and technical periodicals covering all aspects of the Vo/Tech curriculum. Over 545 titles, with more than 460 available in full text. Coverage 1991-present. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

CBCA Complete (ProQuest) CBCA (Canadian Business & Current Affairs) covers current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles, all with a Canadian focus. Full text is available within these areas.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Census Records To search for specific family names use HeritageQuest database. To search for census statistics visit the 3rd floor of the Boise Public Library.
Type: Database
CIS ~ Idaho Career Information System Explore hundreds of careers, Idaho employers, colleges, national and Idaho financial aid opportunities and much more. Take tests to discover your best job or college.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Consumer Information Websites Learn more about automobiles, consumer protection, comparison shopping, credit reporting and other timely topics on these free consumer websites.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Criminal Justice (ProQuest) A collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals with information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. Includes 240 titles, 80 full text.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Current Topics Websites and Books Subject guides created by Boise Public Library staff, to support library sponsored programs or in response to library member interest.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo