Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: F

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

First Research

An invaluable resource for small business owners and job seekers. Over 800 in-depth industry profiles with industry trends & statistics, updated every 90 days. No remote access. In-library use only. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
Foundation Directory Online

Search over 100,000 grantmaker profiles, 2.4 million grant records, 4,000 company profiles, and 700,000 grantmaker 990/990-PFs. No remote access. Available in person at any Boise Public Library location. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
Foundation Grants to Individuals

A unique database that focuses on foundations that provide financial support for individual grantseekers. No remote access. Available in person at any Boise Public Library location. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
Fuente Academica

Fuente Académica™ is a collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Funding Information Center Files Index A selective collection of files for annual reports, newspaper clippings and other items of interest to the Idaho nonprofit community. Actual file content not available online. Visit the 3rd floor of the Main Library to view these files.
Type: Database
Connect from Anywhere!

 

 
City of Boise Logo