Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: H

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Health and Medicine Websites A web guide created by Boise Public Library staff.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Health and Wellness Resource Center

Health & Wellness Resource Center from Gale is a comprehensive resource for libraries, schools, and hospitals that provides integrated access to medical, statistical, health, and related information.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Health Source: Consumer Edition

Health Source®: Consumer Edition is a rich collection of consumer health information. This resource provides access to nearly 80 full-text consumer health magazines.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition

This resource provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

HeritageQuest (ProQuest)

Genealogy for the beginner and professional. Search more than 25,000+ family and local history books, U.S. Federal Census, 1790-1930, the PERSI subject index and more. Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Homework Help Websites (older students) A selection of websites our librarians think will be useful for your homework projects.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Homework Help Websites (younger students) Websites our librarians think will help you with your homework projects.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

How to Do It Information Index Find an article on how to make or do thousands of projects. Then find and read the article in one of our databases or in our magazines at the library.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo