Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: I

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Idaho Careline 2-1-1 2-1-1 Idaho CareLine is Idaho's only statewide, comprehensive community information and referral service. Dedicated to providing a comprehensive range of low cost or free health and human services to the people of Idaho. Dial 2-1-1 or 1-800-926-2588
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Idaho Index An index to a selection of pamphlets and news stories about Idaho from local newspapers (primarily the Idaho Statesman) and magazines. Full text is not available online. Please visit the 3rd floor of the library to read the actual articles.
Type: Database
Connect from Anywhere!

Idaho State Death Index Idaho State Death Index 1911 - 1951. Provided by BYU Idaho BYU Idaho Family History Center
Type: Website
Idaho Statesman

Treasure Valley's largest paper. Access local stories from 1999 to present. Does not include wire service stories or classified ads. Library also has microfilm of the paper from 1864 to present. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Idaho Statesman Historical Archives

Search and read articles, advertisements, obituaries and more. Coverage from July 26, 1864 to December 31,1922. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Idaho Statesman Obituary Index, 1968 - Present Obituary index from 1968 to present. To locate death dates from 1911 through 1950 see the Idaho State Death Index.
Type: Database
Connect from Anywhere!

Index to How to Do It Information Find an article on how to make or do thousands of projects. Then find and read the article in one of our databases or in our magazines at the library.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo