Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: M

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Mango Languages

Deliciously Simple Language Learning Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

MAS Ultra: School Edition

This comprehensive database, designed specifically for high school libraries, contains full text for nearly 500 popular high school magazines.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

MasterFILE Premier

MasterFILE™ Premier contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

MedicLatina

MedicLatina™ is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. This is a Spanish language database.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

MEDLINE

Indexed and abstracted bio-medical journalsFunded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Middle Search Plus

Middle Search® Plus contains full text for more than 140 popular middle school magazines.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Military & Government Collection

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of these sites.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

 
City of Boise Logo