Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: N

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

New York Times Archives Free access to scanned (PDF) images of NYT articles from 1981 - present. Articles from 1851 to 1980 are available for a fee. Search Archives
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Newspaper Source Plus

Newspaper Source™ Plus includes more than 1,000 full-text newspapers, providing more than 38 million full-text articles.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Websites A selection of local, state and national online resources, which will be useful to anyone researching this topic.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Novelist K - 8 Plus (EBSCO)

Find a good book (fiction or nonfiction) for school or pleasure for kids and teens. Search by title, author, subject or series name. Includes award winner lists, book discussion and book talk guides. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

NoveList Plus (EBSCO)

Want to find a good fiction or nonfiction book to read? Use your favorite author, title, or plot device to find an adult, young adult or children's book to read. Resources available for book talks and book clubs. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

 
City of Boise Logo