Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Databases - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: S

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Science In Context (Gale)

In-depth, curriculum-oriented science database that provides a one-stop resource for all science-related research needs.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Science Websites Find a selection of websites for a wide range of sciences, including animals, plants, geology, weather, chemistry, astronomy and other topics.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Searchasaurus

Searchasaurus is an exciting and easy way for young researchers to experience online searching.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Self-Rescue Manual (Treasure Valley) A directory of social service resources available to people in need in the Treasure Valley area who want to help themselves. Includes contacts for counseling, free meals, medical, legal, financial, and housing assistance and other essential resources.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Small Business Reference Center

Providing the most up-to-date information on topics related to starting a company, operations management, sales, and growing or rescuing a business.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Statistical Websites Websites for finding a broad array of statistics from local, state, national and international sources.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Student Research Center

Student Research Center is a search interface designed specifically for secondary education students, according to their needs and search abilities.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

 
City of Boise Logo