Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook    Twitter


Directories - Boise Public Library
 Databases AND wEBSITES: Directories

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       
Directory Websites Locate the famous, not so famous and infamous with these free directory websites.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Encyclopedia of Associations (Gale Directory Library) Find addresses and descriptions of professional societies, trade associations, labor unions, cultural and religious organizations, fan clubs, and other groups of all types. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Idaho Careline 2-1-1 2-1-1 Idaho CareLine is Idaho's only statewide, comprehensive community information and referral service. Dedicated to providing a comprehensive range of low cost or free health and human services to the people of Idaho. Dial 2-1-1 or 1-800-926-2588
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Reference USA

A business directory of companies & organizations with contact information, employee size, sales revenues and other information. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Self-Rescue Manual (Treasure Valley) A directory of social service resources available to people in need in the Treasure Valley area who want to help themselves. Includes contacts for counseling, free meals, medical, legal, financial, and housing assistance and other essential resources.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo