Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

  Bookmyne


Homework Help 6-12 - Boise Public Library
 Databases and Websites: Homework Help 6-12

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       
Apangea Math

Apangea Math is America's most effective math intervention, and is proven to raise math achievement for students in grades 3 through Algebra 1. To learn more about Apangea, click hereFunded by LiLI
Type: Website
Create an account to begin!

Daily Life Through History Series Read about daily life in over 50 time periods and geographic locations around the world.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Decades (in America) 1950-1990 Learn about the history, the culture and significant events from 1950 through 1990.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL)

Full-text e-book versions of encyclopedias on a variety of multidisciplinary research topics, including animals, science, history, health, business and more.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

LearningExpress Library

Self-paced practice tests, for all ages, including GED, ASVAB, academic, postal service, real estate, law enforcement and many others. Also available: subject tutorials and full text eBook study guides.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Science In Context (Gale)

In-depth, curriculum-oriented science database that provides a one-stop resource for all science-related research needs.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Student Research Center

Student Research Center is a search interface designed specifically for secondary education students, according to their needs and search abilities.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

WorldBook Web

A powerful reference tool with encyclopedic, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

 
City of Boise Logo