Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

  Bookmyne


Homework Help K-6 - Boise Public Library
 Databases AND wEBSITES: Homework Help K-6

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       
Apangea Math

Apangea Math is America's most effective math intervention, and is proven to raise math achievement for students in grades 3 through Algebra 1. To learn more about Apangea, click hereFunded by LiLI
Type: Website
Create an account to begin!

Daily Life Through History Series Read about daily life in over 50 time periods and geographic locations around the world.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Kids Search

Kids Search is a A search interface designed specifically for elementary/middle school students according to their needs and search abilities.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Novelist K - 8 Plus (EBSCO)

Find a good book (fiction or nonfiction) for school or pleasure for kids and teens. Search by title, author, subject or series name. Includes award winner lists, book discussion and book talk guides.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Searchasaurus

Searchasaurus is an exciting and easy way for young researchers to experience online searching.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

TumbleBook Library for Kids

eBooks for Kids! Animated talking picture books - listen, read, and watch. Also includes games and books in variety of foreign languges. The website is accessible in French, Spanish and Chinese.
Type: Database
Connect Now!

WorldBook Web

A powerful reference tool with encyclopedic, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

 
City of Boise Logo