Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

  Bookmyne


Law - Boise Public Library
 Databases AND wEBSITES: Law

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       
Idaho Careline 2-1-1 2-1-1 Idaho CareLine is Idaho's only statewide, comprehensive community information and referral service. Dedicated to providing a comprehensive range of low cost or free health and human services to the people of Idaho. Dial 2-1-1 or 1-800-926-2588
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Law Websites Local, state, and national legal resources on the web.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Legal Collection

Containing full text for more than 300 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, this database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

MasterFILE Premier

MasterFILE™ Premier contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.Funded by LiLI
Type: Database
Connect Now!

Self-Rescue Manual (Treasure Valley) A directory of social service resources available to people in need in the Treasure Valley area who want to help themselves. Includes contacts for counseling, free meals, medical, legal, financial, and housing assistance and other essential resources.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

 
City of Boise Logo