Library! - Click for Home
 
HOW DO I 
SEARCH


Facebook  Twitter

 


Charities, Foundations, Grants, NonProfits - Boise Public Library
 Databases AND wEBSITES: NonProfits, Foundations & Grants

Boise Public Library card required to use this resource.
 
  Free website resources available to everyone.
       
Foundation Directory Online

Search over 100,000 grantmaker profiles, 2.4 million grant records, 4,000 company profiles, and 700,000 grantmaker 990/990-PFs. No remote access. Available in person at any Boise Public Library location. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
Foundation Grants to Individuals

A unique database that focuses on foundations that provide financial support for individual grantseekers. No remote access. Available in person at any Boise Public Library location. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
Funding Information Center Files Index A selective collection of files for annual reports, newspaper clippings and other items of interest to the Idaho nonprofit community. Actual file content not available online. Visit the 3rd floor of the Main Library to view these files.
Type: Database
Connect from Anywhere!

GrantSpace.org

GrantSpaceSM, a service of the Foundation Center, offers information and resources that are specifically designed to meet the needs of grantseekers.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Websites A selection of local, state and national online resources, which will be useful to anyone researching this topic.
Type: Website
Connect from Anywhere!

Philanthropy In/Sight

Users can quickly create maps that reveal patterns of giving and funding relationships as never before. No remote access. In Library Use Only. Funded by Boise Public Library
Type: Database
Connect Now!
 
City of Boise Logo