Search a unique resource focusing on hard-to-find local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Over 190 journals, 170 with full text.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, taxation, computers and more. Include60,000+ companies with business and executive profiles. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Offering more than 1200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. Provides the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends and a wide variety of other topics. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
This quintessential tool for professionals provides current accounting, taxation, and financial management information. National and international in scope with a focus on accounting policies and standards, current tax legislation, pension plans and more.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking and industry trends. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
A collection of significant Black newspapers from the United States. Part of ProQuest Newstand, a comprehensive newspaper database with more than 500 publications from 1977 to current. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Canadian Newsstand offers unparalleled access to the full text of Canadian newspapers. Coverage from Prince Edward Island to Yukon Territory.
Canadian Newstand offers unparalleled full text access to over 150 newspapers from leading Canadian publishers.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search vocational and technical periodicals covering all aspects of the Vo/Tech curriculum. Over 545 titles, with more than 460 available in full text. Coverage 1991-present. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
CBCA (Canadian Business & Current Affairs) covers current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles, all with a Canadian focus. Full text is available within these areas.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
A collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals with information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security. Includes 240 titles, 80 full text.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search magazines, newspapers, books, transcripts, maps, images, web links, and audio/video clips. Includes Literature & History Special Collections. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search magazines, newspapers, books, transcripts, maps, images, web links, and audio/video clips. Literature & History Special Collections for 7-12th. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Genealogy for the beginner and professional. Search more than 25,000+ family and local history books, U.S. Federal Census, 1790-1930, the PERSI subject index and more. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Part of eLibrary Curriculum Edition database. Find historical documents, maps, multimedia resources, journals and study units about ancient and contemporary historical events. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Up to date proprietary editorial content covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives. Profiles include: company overview, history, competitors, rankings, financials and more.
Company historyFunded by LiLI Type:
Database
Part of eLibrary Curriculum Edition database. Author information & literary criticism. Includes reference books, selected author websites, KnowledgeNotes Study Guides for classic & contemporary novels & teacher resources.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
A "first draft of history" as it occurs. Provides succinct analytical articles covering world and regional economic and political developments of major significance. Evaluates issues and events within a coherent political, social, and economic framework.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
The definitive database of pharmacological news, research, and regulatory information. Covers the most important specialized publications in the pharmaceutical, health care, biotechnology, and medical device industries.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Find the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search full-text journals in the life sciences. The database includes over 320 titles, with more than 280 available in full text. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
A large multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full text. A good starting point for researchers at all levels covering 160 subject areas, including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs,technology, social sciences and more. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet. Includes over 390 titles, with over 310 available in full text.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Access to over 760 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. Includes not just literature on primary, secondary, and higher education but also special education, home schooling, and adult education.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Find complete, full-text information covering numerous aspects of family health from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Designed to serve a wide range of people who need health information -- from hospital administrators to medical professionals to consumers. Over 1,440 publications with nearly 1,200 available in full text. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search a comprehensive collection of material on military subjects such as defense, aeronautics and space flight, civil engineering, political science, and more. Over 530 titles, with more than 385 available in full-text.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Over 500 local, regional, national, and international titles, with more than 350 in full-text. Includes the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, USA TODAY and news wire services.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
With complete full-text coverage from top psychology and related publications, this database meets the needs of both students and mental-health professionals. Over 640 titles, with more than 540 titles available in full text.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
A comprehensive collection of journals covering religious issues and perspectives, including religious news and information, commentary on topics of general interest from the perspective of a particular religion, and formal theological studies.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
The definitive resource for those needing access to a variety of scientific journals. Over 535 titles, more than 310 in full text. Topics include addiction studies, urban studies, family studies, international relations and many others.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search the full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters for the latest in this fast changing industry. Funded by LiLI Type:
Database
Search for coverage of a broad range of subjects including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests. 1971 - presentFunded by LiLI Type:
Database
The Snapshot International Group Series of 4,600 reports is designed to provide an instant overview of a market, and the data is supplied in both graphical and tabular format for ease of interpretation and analysis.Funded by LiLI Type:
Database