Reading Recommendations

Personalized Picks 2Personalized Picks

Want some help finding what to read, watch or play next? Get personalized recommendations from our librarians by filling out a brief form to let us know what you’re looking for, whether it’s for you or someone else in your household. We’ll email you back with a list of recommendations or we’ll grab them from the shelf for you to pick up from the Library – you get to choose!
Submit a request here to get personlized selections and recommendations from librarians.

 

NovelistPL.gifFind Read-Alikes for Favorite Authors

Looking for your next great read?  Use NoveList Plus to find read-alikes based on a favorite author, title or series.  Also see NoveList K-8 Plus if you're interested in books for kids.    

 

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: (208) 972-8200
Telecirc: (208) 384-4450
TTY: 1-800-377-3529
More...

Interim Director: Kristine Miller

Support Your Library

Friends_4Color

Foundation Logo horizontal BW.png

Find us at BoisePubLib